Confirmation dates 2020

 

Parish(es) Ceremony Day Date Time
Kells Kells Sat 01/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Dunderry Dunderry Sat 01/02/2020 3:00 p.m.
Delvin Delvin Fri 07/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Athboy Athboy Fri 07/02/2020 3:00 p.m.
Tullamore Tullamore Sat 08/02/2020 11 am & 3 pm
Skryne Skryne Sun 09/02/2020 1:00 p.m.
Tubber & Glasson Glasson Wed 12/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Ballymore & Drumraney Ballymore Wed 12/02/2020 3:00 p.m.
Bohermeen Bohermeen Thurs 13/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Oristown Oristown Thurs 13/02/2020 3:00 p.m.
Enfield Enfield Fri 14/02/2020 11 am & 3 pm
Trim Trim Sat 15/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Eglish Rath  Thurs 27/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Kilcormac Mount Bolus Thurs 27/02/2020 3:00 p.m.
Stamullen Whitecross Thurs 27/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Stamullen Thurs 27/02/2020 3:00 p.m.
Curraha Curraha Fri 28/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Slane Slane Fri 28/02/2020 3:00 p.m.
Clonmellon Fri 28/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Kilskyre & Carnaross Ballinough Fri 28/02/2020 3:00 p.m.
Dunshaughlin Dunshaughlin Sat 29/02/2020 11:00 a.m.
Laytown & Mornington Laytown Wed 04/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Laytown Wed 04/03/2020 3:00 p.m.
Mornington Thurs 05/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Mornington Thurs 05/03/2020 3:00 p.m.
Mountnugent Ballinacree Fri 06/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Oldcastle Oldcastle Fri 06/03/2020 3:00 p.m.
Holy Family, Drogheda Holy Family Sat 07/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
St. Mary’s, Drogheda St. Mary’s Sat 07/03/2020 3:00 p.m.
Moynalty Moynalty Thurs 12/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Rahan Mucklagh Thurs 12/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Clara Clara Thurs 12/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Killucan Killucan Thurs 19/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Kinnegad Kinnegad Thurs 19/03/2020 3:00 p.m.
Ratoath Ratoath Fri 20/03/2020 11 am & 3 pm 
Dunboyne Dunboyne Sat 21/03/2020 11 am & 3 pm 
Castlepollard, Collinstown & Coole Collinstown Tues 24/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Taghmon    Taghmon Tues 24/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Multyfarnham Multyfarnham Tues 24/03/2020 3:00 p.m.
Summerhill Summerhill Wed 25/03/2020 11:00 a.m.
Mullingar Cathedral Sat 28/03/2020 11 am & 3 pm
Easter Sunday Sun 12/04/2020
Kilmessan Kilmessan Wed 29/04/2020 11:00 a.m.
Moynalvey Kiltale Wed 29/04/2020 3:00 p.m.
Beauparc Beauparc Thurs 30/04/2020 11:00 a.m.
Johnstown St. Mary’s, Navan Thurs 30/04/2020 3:00 p.m.
Ballivor & Kildalkey Athboy Wed 06/05/2020 11:00 a.m.
Longwood (Rathmolyon) Wed 06/05/2020 3:00 p.m.
Kilcloon Kilcloon Thurs 07/05/2020 11:00 a.m.
Castletown Geo & Kilbeggan Kilbeggan Thurs 07/05/2020 11:00 a.m.
Rochfortbridge Rochfortbridge Thurs 07/05/2020 3:00 p.m.
Drumconrath & Lobinstown Lobinstown Fri  08/05/2020 11:00 a.m.
Kilbeg, Nobber & Castletown-Kilp Nobber Fri 08/05/2020 3:00 p.m.
Navan St. Mary’s Sat 09/05/2020 11 am & 4 pm
Kingscourt Kingscourt Sun 10/05/2020 3:00 p.m.
Duleek Duleek Wed 13/05/2020 11:00 a.m.
Milltown Milltown Thurs 14/05/2020 11:00 a.m.
Ashbourne Ashbourne Sat 16/05/2020 11 am & 3 pm
No ceremonies in Ardcath, Ballinabrackey, Ballynacargy, Donore, Dysart & Rathkenny