Secondary Education

Secondary Education

The secondary school catechetics programme and chaplaincy service is facilitated by Mr      Seán Wright.

Contact details for Secondary School Principals and Chaplains are available below.

Post-Primary Diocesan Schools are located in Mullingar, Navan, Athboy, Kells, Trim, Tullamore and Drogheda.

Click here for the questionnaire which Secondary School Principals are required to return annually to the Office for Post-Primary Catechetics.

Diocesan Office for Post-Primary Schools

Director Mr Liam Murphy BA HDE Tel 046-9021847
Mount Rivers
County Meath

Office of Post-Primary Catechetics

Director Mr Seán Wright T. 086-8300334
Religious Education Office F. 042-9666969
The Whinnies E. [email protected]
Kells, County Meath

St Finian’s College, Mullingar

President Very Rev Paul Connell BA PhD T. 044-9348672
St Finian’s College T. 044-9348313
County Westmeath
Chaplain Rev Gerry Boyle